Banner
Home > about us

Anhui Guoyu Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. is located in the east of Guoyu Famous City in Fangang Industrial Park.The company has a sign production workshop, a metal product forging workshop, a protection board extrusion workshop, a project construction management department, etc.For more than ten years, a team of technicians in the industry of communication line security products, glass fiber reinforced plastic composite material sign posts, composite material reflective warning signs, etc. Since its establishment, our company has continued to develop and innovate products..

Anhui Guoyu Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. has the production capacity of plastic products, rubber products, and hardware forging. The company uses high-strength glass fiber composite materials to make one-time coloring and solidification molding. Bright color, anti-aging, good strength, service life up to more than 30 years, truly maintenance-free, and has strong impact resistance, impact resistance, aging resistance, good temperature performance, and long service life. Anti-corrosion, no deformation, no fading, conspicuous logo. The company's products use advanced technology, and its logo stakes, warning signs, and product surface text are treated with special silk screens and concave shapes, which are colored and solidified at one time. More beautiful. The characters on the surface of the product are hard and durable. It can also be customized one by one according to the station number, mileage, route direction indicator arrow, maintenance phone and other information provided by the user unit. It can also be customized according to the specific size.

Company's main businessGeographical warning tape, pipeline warning tape, detectable warning tape, PE warning board,Power sign pile, telecommunications sign pile, water supply sign pile, sign (aluminum sign, plastic sign, engineering plastic sign), sign (stainless steel sign), road cone (plastic road cone), warning tape, safety Warning column and so on.

Products are widely used in buried pipeline hidden projects in more than 20 provinces, cities, and autonomous regions in communications, electricity, natural gas, water supply, petrochemicals, and mines.

The company adheres to the business philosophy of "customer first, forge ahead" and the principle of "customer first" to provide our customers with excellent services. Welcome to patronize!

首页 > 关于我们

     安徽国宇塑业有限公司座落范岗工业园国宇名城东面,是一家集研发、生产和销售通信管线、地埋管线警示器材的厂家。拥有十多年通信线路安保产品、玻璃钢复合材料标志桩、塑钢标志桩、复合材料反光警示牌等产品行业技师队伍,自成立一来,我们公司对于产品的不断的开发,不断的创新。

  安徽国宇塑业有限公司具有塑料制品、橡胶制品、五金制造、电子加工等生产能力。公司采用高强度玻璃纤维复合材料模压制作一次着色固化成型。颜色艳丽、抗老化、强度好,使用寿命可达30年以上真正免维护,且具有抗撞性能强、耐冲击、耐老化、适温性能好、使用寿命长。抗腐蚀、不变形、不褪色、标志显眼。公司产品使用先进的技术,其标志桩、警示牌、产品表面文字用特种丝印及凹型处理,一次着色固化成型。更加美观。产品表面文字基础坚硬,耐磨持久。也可按用户单位提供的桩号,里程数,路径方向指志箭头,维护电话等信息资料逐个定做,也可根据具体尺寸可按要求定制。

  公司主营地理警示带、管道警示带、可探测警示带 、PE警示板、电力标识桩、电信标志桩、供水标志桩、标识牌(铝质标识牌、塑料标识牌、工程塑料标识牌)、提示牌(不锈钢提示牌)、路锥(塑胶路锥)、警示带、安全警示柱等。

  产品广泛用于二十多个省、市、自治区的通信、电力、天然气、供水、石化、矿山等地埋管线隐藏工程。

  公司秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,坚持“客户为主”的原则为广大客户提供优良的服务。欢迎惠顾!